PC SOFT

FOROS PROFESIONALES
WINDEVWEBDEV y WINDEV Mobile

Inicio → WINDEV 2024 → Help Needed
Help Needed
Iniciado por Milton Kirkwood, 13,ene. 2006 22:48 - 2 respuestas
Publicado el 13,enero 2006 - 22:48
Hi All,
When I logged on today and saw some of the comments I was very sad. I have been programming for many years now and I have found that, no matter what utility you use, there will always be some problems.
What I also found was that the people on this forum were very helpful and glad to share their knowledge which helped me when I was confronted with a problem. In fact I found that I enjoyed reading other peoples issues because it helped me see different perspectives.
I would really hate to see this forum develop into a point scoring exercise because that would help no one and I need all the help I can get.
Maybe I am missing the point here but I did not think this was a site run by PC Soft but rather I thought it was kindly done by Guenter who may, or may not, receive any financial benefit from it but I for one really appreciate his efforts.
Thanks for listening.
Milton
Publicado el 14,enero 2006 - 09:47
Hi All,
When I logged on today and saw some of the comments I was very sad. I have been programming for many years now and I have found that, no matter what utility you use, there will always be some problems.
What I also found was that the people on this forum were very helpful and glad to share their knowledge which helped me when I was confronted with a problem. In fact I found that I enjoyed reading other peoples issues because it helped me see different perspectives.
I would really hate to see this forum develop into a point scoring exercise because that would help no one and I need all the help I can get.
Maybe I am missing the point here but I did not think this was a site run by PC Soft but rather I thought it was kindly done by Guenter who may, or may not, receive any financial benefit from it but I for one really appreciate his efforts.